Easter – Not a Card

Easter - Not a Card

Welcome to our Easter – Not a Card Challenge over at .creativingcuttingchallenges.blogspot.com

The title is Easter Headings from Creative Pointe.

The Bunny is from Scrapping Bug Designs set titled Cute as a Bunny.

I used egg files from a stash that I had saved on my hard drive, plus the grass file is from the MTC Gallery which I downloaded and joined three sections together and enlarged.

Paper is from Stampin Up and paper I recently purchased at Joann Fabrics.

This will be for my great-grandson’s scrapbook for a Easter page and will make another for his baby sister, Carson and Isabella.

Fun and quick project to do.

Thank you for stopping by, and hugs to all.

Leave a Reply

