Using MyMemories Suite to scrapbook

Christmas 2012-001

I don’t usually do my scrapbooking using software but I thought … what the heck… I’ll give it a try.  I created this page today using MyMemories Suite  which I found to be easy to work in.
I uploaded a photo of my two granddaughters living in Korea at Christmas time opening their gifts.  After uploading into the software, I use the Word Art Designer option to create their names and placed above the girls … it was definitely easy to do…and making the names curve upward was easy as well.
This is a one page layout, if you want to call it that.  I have more that I will be working between working on my Design team duties…lol.
Please visit  http://www.mymemories.com/ and see what they have to offer you in their scrapbook software.
I will be posting pages of the newest member of my family in a couple weeks of

Isabella Grace

great-granddaughter.  I am working on a layout of her and now waiting on info from her her mom on weight and length so I will have this correct.  And will be looking to purchase a 8×10 scrapbook to put this into. At this time I am wanting to keep up with her scrapbook; plus get started on her brother’s scrapbook as well.
Thank you for stopping by, and hugs to all.
Leave a Reply

