PP #11- PiratesLife
available at:
My great grandson, Carson turn 2 years old this month and his birthday theme was Pirates and Ann over at svgcuttingfiles.com has this cut available to purchase that I was test cutting for her … and it was a great piece to cut out and put together.  
I purchased the sentiments from
and attached to chipboard and than foam taped them to the map page.  I will be placing photos of Carson’s birthday party in the map areas.  The pieces was cut out cardstock from my Wal-mart stash.  The glue and or adhesive I use not very satisfied with…once I have to pull up a piece I have to add more glue or adhesives and than it does not stick/stay down.  Always have to re-glue again.  Once glued should be permanent!! LOL
Thank you for stopping by to visit with me today, and hugs to all.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

