Swap

I worked this up for a swap up at the The BrakeFast Club Forum … and re-read the instructions.  I may have to redo the whole format, but this one is finished to send to someone…. that is loved….

Oh well, I had fun creating it and learn something…I will be staying with Stampin! Up markers or markers from Close to My Heart.  And I have to figure out how to blend w/out messing the coloring up…u know how paper, getting overly wet, will pill…well the dress and shoes have this issue.

Thank you for coming by to see what I have done.  Hugs and blessings to all.

Leave a Reply

