Postage Photo Frame

I’ve been working on some scrapbook pages…now that I have my Cricut Expression working with this laptop and Windows 7….yaaaay.  When the machine started cutting a file yesterday, I was soooooooooo happy and excited…now I can test my work.  I created this, what I call, a postage photo frame that I am including on the scrapbook pages of my granddaughters dance recital of last August, 2010.  First here is the files and than the picture of  the cut…..  Once I have the pages finished I will share with you all….

Postage Photo Frame.scut2
Postage Photo Frame.svg

Leave a Reply

